Riverstone
Menu

Sign up for the latest resident news

By checking here I authorize the HOA to send me information regarding events, notices, and other HOA content.

 riverstone hoa contact information

 Riverstone Homeowners Association, Inc.
18353 University Boulevard • Sugar Land, TX 77479
281-778-2222

riverstone hoa office hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday | 9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday | 9:00am-7:00pm
(Excluding Holidays)



riverstone staff departments
 

Community Relations
customercare@rshoa.org

Ashley Bodungen
Community Relations & Accounts Receivable Supervisor
281-778-2987
ashleyb@rshoa.org

Compliance
communitystandards@rshoa.org

Sean Parker
Compliance Supervisor
281-778-2986
seanp@rshoa.org

Caitlin Griffin
281-778-2997
Compliance Coordinator
caitling@rshoa.org

David Ippoliti
Compliance Coordinator
281-778-2998
davidi@rshoa.org

Finance
finance@rshoa.org

Felecia Alexander
Finance Manager
281-778-2991
feleciaa@rshoa.org

Fitness & Tennis
Personal Training, Tennis Lessons, etc.

Blake Crawford
Fitness Director
281-778-2006
fitnessdirector@riverstone.com

Giorgio Botto
Tennis Director
713-515-2946
tennispro@riverstone.com

Lifestyle & Fun
Events, Private Rentals, etc.

Shanelle Channell
Director Of Fun
281-778-2038
directoroffun@riverstone.com

Lani Cotton
Assistant Director of Fun
281-778-2050
theclub@riverstone.com 

Operations
operations@rshoa.org

Julie Kveton
Operations Manager
281-778-2988
juliek@rshoa.org

Mirisa Hercules
Operations Coordinator
281-778-2985
mirisah@rshoa.org

Jeff Gajewsky
Maintenance Coordinator
jeffg@rshoa.org

Miguel Castro
Maintenance

 

General Manager
Jaime Villegas, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
281-778-2990
jaimev@rshoa.org