Riverstone
Menu

Sign up for the latest resident news

By checking here I authorize the HOA to send me information regarding events, notices, and other HOA content.
Riverstone HOA Search
X

 riverstone hoa contact information

 Riverstone Homeowners Association, Inc.
18353 University Boulevard • Sugar Land, TX 77479
281-778-2222

riverstone hoa office hours

Monday - Friday | 9:00am-5:00pm
(Excluding Holidays)



riverstone staff departments
 

Community Relations
customercare@riverstone.com

Nick Deacon, CPRP, CFEA
Community Relations & Recreation Director
281-778-2987
nickd@riverstone.com

Danelle Andel
Front Desk Administrator
281-778-2993
danellea@riverstone.com

Compliance
compliancedept@riverstone.com

Sean Parker
Compliance Manager
281-778-2986
seanp@riverstone.com

Cristina Sauceda
281-778-2997
Compliance Coordinator
cristinas@riverstone.com

David Ippoliti
Compliance Coordinator
281-778-2998
davidi@riverstone.com

Elisa Maldonado
Compliance Assistant
281-778-2985
Elisam@riverstone.com

Finance
finance@riverstone.com

Felecia Alexander
Finance Manager
281-778-2991
feleciaa@riverstone.com

Mariona Code
Finance Assistant
281-778-2995
marionac@riverstone.com

Fitness & Tennis
Personal Training, Tennis Lessons, etc.

Blake Crawford
Fitness Director
281-778-2006
fitnessdirector@riverstone.com

Giorgio Botto
Tennis Director
713-515-2946
tennispro@riverstone.com

Lifestyle & Fun
Events, Private Rentals, etc.

Solomon Delaney
Director Of Fun
281-778-2038
directoroffun@riverstone.com

Barbara Mendoza
Assistant Director of Fun
281-778-2050
theclub@riverstone.com

Operations
operations@riverstone.com

Julie Kveton
Operations Manager
281-778-2988
juliek@riverstone.com

Randi Miller
Operations Coordinator
281-778-2996
randim@riverstone.com

Jose Zelaya
Maintenance Tech

Ivan Garza
Maintenance 

 

 

 

General Manager
Jaime Villegas, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
281-778-2990
jaimev@riverstone.com