Riverstone
Menu

Sign up for the latest resident news

By checking here I authorize the HOA to send me information regarding events, notices, and other HOA content.
ShopShop

RIVERSTONE HOA 

 

Riverstone HOA Board of Directors

Trey Reichert, President
Tom Wilcox, Vice President / Resident
Ning KangSecretary & Treasurer / Resident


Your Board of Directors has elected to have a dedicated on-site management team to handle the day-to-day administrative affairs of the Association. The on-site team provides financial services, billing and receipting of maintenance fees; serves as the central office for the members and records of the Association; inspects the community for deed restriction enforcement; receives and logs all architectural review applications for committee review and approval; and administers all inquiries, complaints and/or concerns of Association members. The dedicated Riverstone team has been formed as a means of assuring the proper maintenance and upkeep of Riverstone, as well as to provide for the enforcement of deed restrictions and to, ultimately, protect property values. The Riverstone HOA on-site team also serves as the liaison between the Board of Directors and all contractors serving the Association.

Riverstone is located in Fort Bend County. It is governed by recorded restrictions, which provide for use limitations, determination and collection of annual maintenance fees. In addition, the restrictions outline the duties and responsibilities of the Association, as well as each Owner. As such, certain services normally provided by a city are not available unless they are paid for directly and/or incorporated into the maintenance fees. The Association assists in the administration of certain services, if agreed to and deemed appropriate by the Board of Directors managing the Association. Services provided through the Association are not an obligation of the Association; rather, the Association (through its governing documents) has the option to provide them if it so desires. Specific services presently provided through your Association maintenance fee are street lights; general liability insurance (and related insurance as required for physical properties); administration; recreation centers and landscape maintenance; lake maintenance; deed restriction enforcement; utility costs relating to the recreation centers and landscape irrigation; maintenance and repair of all physical assets; and provision for appropriate reserves for the long-term repair and/or replacement of such assets.



 Riverstone HOA contact information

Any correspondence regarding Riverstone Homeowners Association, Inc. should be sent to:

Riverstone Homeowners Association, Inc.
18353 University Boulevard • Sugar Land, TX 77479
(281) 778-2222

RIVERSTONE HOA Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday | 9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday | 9:00am-7:00pm
(Excluding Holidays)



Riverstone staff Departments 

Jaime Villegas, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
General Manager
jaimev@rshoa.org 

Community Relations
customercare@rshoa.org

Ashley Bodungen
Community Relations & Accounts Receivable Supervisor
281-778-2987
ashleyb@rshoa.org

Compliance
compliancedept@rshoa.org

Sean Parker
Compliance Manger
281-778-2986
seanp@rshoa.org

Caitlin Griffin
281-778-2997
Compliance Coordinator
caitling@rshoa.org

David Ippoliti
Compliance Coordinator
281-778-2998
davidi@rshoa.org

Mirisa Hercules
Compliance Assistant 
281-778-2985
mirisah@rshoa.org

Finance
finance@rshoa.org

Felecia Alexander
Finance Manager
281-778-2991
feleciaa@rshoa.org

Shannon Koorie 
Finance Assistant
281-778-2995
Shannonk@rshoa.org

 Fitness & Tennis
Personal Training, Tennis Lessons, etc.

Blake Crawford
Fitness Director
281-778-2006
fitnessdirector@riverstone.com

Giorgio Botto
Tennis Director
713-515-2946
tennispro@riverstone.com

Lifestyle & Fun
Events, Private Rentals, etc.

Shanelle Channell
Director Of Fun
281-778-2038
directoroffun@riverstone.com

Lani Cotton
Assistant Director of Fun
281-778-2050
theclub@riverstone.com 

Operations
operations@rshoa.org

Julie Kveton
Operations Manager
281-778-2988
juliek@rshoa.org


Operations Coordinator
281-778-2985
@rshoa.org

Jeff Gajewsky
Maintenance Coordinator
jeffg@rshoa.org

Miguel Castro
Maintenance

 

Residents can contact staff members through personal visits, telephone (281-778-2222) or via email.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save